Kenthurst Public School

"The School of Choice" Respect, Responsibility and Personal Best

Telephone02 9654 1173

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Principal: Ms Caron Dodd  


KE: Mrs Elizabeth Eurell - Relieving Assistant Principal 

KT: Mrs Susan Tully 

Stage 1

S1L: Miss Robyn Logan

S1J: Mrs Lisa Jaques

S1A: Miss Nastasia Allen 

Stage 2

S2L: Mrs Tegan Luttringer 

S2M: Mrs Brooke Moore

Stage 3

S3P: Mrs Megan Popova - Relieving Assistant Principal

S3A: Miss Lauren Armstrong

Support Teaching Staff

Librarian: Mrs Kerry Parnaby (Mon-Wed)

Library and Technology RFF: Mrs Karen Hayden (Thurs-Fri)

Technology COntact and Technology RFF: Mrs Melinda Ristuccia (Tues-Wed)

Learning and Support: Mrs Amy Murphy (AP), Mrs Dianne Hall and Mrs Louise Choon 

English as a Second Language or Dialect (EAL/D): Mrs Dianne Hall  

SLSO: Ms Cathie Shine

School Administrative Officers: Mrs Donielle Beard and Mrs Chelsea Dickson

General Assistant: Mr Victor 

Principal - Ms Caron Dodd